FREE WEBINAR
PROSPERITY PLAN 2020
Join NOW before the doors close
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Join us for this Live Manifesting Masterclass...
This magical session will ensure your year is an ABUNDANT one!"
"Create Your Prosperity Plan for 2020"
And.. Get Your Own Prosperity Planning Workbook!
If you can't make the live call, you'll have access to the recording

Dates and Times:

U.S. and CANADA
Tue Jan 7th 9.00 pm Eastern/NY
AUSTRALIA
Wed Jan 8th 12.00 noon Brisbane
Wed Jan 8th 1.00 pm Sydney
NEW ZEALAND
Wed Jan 8th 3.00 pm

Presented by Sandy Forster

Millionaire Mindset Mentor and Marvelous Manifestor!
Be on time... these calls fill fast!
What You'll Discover On This Special Webinar
SECRET #1:
You'll be guided through a completion ritual where you'll release the past year and open yourself to a brighter and more abundant future
SECRET #2:
Gain clarity on your dreams and desires during this powerful process.  The clearer you are, the easier and faster the Universe can deliver
SECRET #3:
You'll be gracefully guided through a manifesting process so you start calling in your prosperity immediately!
Plus... just for Registering for this Manifesting Masterclass
you'll receive your own downloadable Prosperity Planning Workbook!

Copyright @ 2019 The Wildly Wealthy Trust - All Rights Reserved